Westside Clinic

Location

Make Your Appointment Today!
Call Toll Free: 844-594-0343
Fax: 805-962-4771

Services

Prevention and treatment of a wide range of mild to moderate illnesses and injuries for all ages.

Dedicated to the health and well-being of infants, children, adolescents and young adults.

Screening, diagnostic services and follow up treatment for reproductive conditions and sexually transmitted infections. Family planning and pregnancy prevention services.

Counseling and psychiatric services are integrated with your primary care provider and supports caring for you as a “whole person”.

Medication and disease management that helps to control and prevent the complications of chronic illnesses such as diabetes, hypertension, and asthma.

Assistance with Medi-Cal, Covered California and Cal Fresh (food stamps) applications and other community resources.

COVID-19 TESTING at our clinics

During the CoVid-19/Coronavirus outbreak, the Santa Barbara Neighborhood Clinics (SBNC) asks that our patients please refer to the home page on our clinic procedures.

Times and services may have changed.

Hours of Operation

  • Temporary  Hours during COVID-19 Pandemic/Horario Temporal durante la Pandemia de COVID-19

MONDAY 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
TUESDAY 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
WEDNESDAY 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
THURSDAY 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
FRIDAY 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
SATURDAY 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
SUNDAY CLOSED

Special Hours

New Year’s Day: Sat., January 2, 2023 Closed
MLK Jr. Day: Mon., January 16, 2023 Closed
Memorial Day: Mon., May 29, 2023 Closed
Juneteenth: Mon., June 19, 2023 Closed
Independence Day: Tues., July 4, 2023 Closed
Labor Day: Mon., September 4, 2023 Closed
Thanksgiving Day: Thurs., November 23, 2023 Closed
Thanksgiving Day After: Fri., November 24, 2023 Closed
Christmas Eve: Fri., December 23, 2023 Closed
Christmas: Mon., December 25, 2023 Closed