The Bridge Clinic

Location

Make Your Appointment Today!
Call: 805-324-8336
Fax: 805-770-8413

Services

Serving patients with a substance use disorder and a desire for treatment, with no unstable medical, psychiatric, or behavioral symptoms or problems that would require a higher level of care than an outpatient setting, the Bridge Clinic welcomes patients to the program through being screened and a brief intervention.

  • Pain Management & Addiction
  • Substance Use Disorder Treatment

Our unique Behavioral Health Advocate can:

  • Connect you with on-site substance use and mental health services
  • Walk you through the process of making appointments
  • Provide follow up services to assist you with long-term care management
  • Attend medical and/or dental appointments with you
  • Coordinate specialty appointments and treatment referrals
  • Psychiatric and Psycho-therapeutic Treatment
  • Schedule transportation

COVID-19 TESTING at our clinics

During the COVID-19/Coronavirus outbreak, the Santa Barbara Neighborhood Clinics (SBNC) asks that our patients please refer to the home page on our clinic procedures.

Times and services may have changed.

Hours of Operation

  • Temporary Hours during COVID-19 Pandemic/ Horario Temporal durante la Pandemia de COVID-19

MONDAY 9:45 am – 5:00 pm
TUESDAY 9:45 am – 5:00 pm
WEDNESDAY 9:45 am – 5:00 pm
THURSDAY 9:45 am – 5:00 pm
FRIDAY 9:45 am – 5:00 pm
SATURDAY CLOSED
SUNDAY CLOSED
New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 Closed
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
Independence Day: Monday: July 5, 2021 Closed
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Day After: Fri., November 26, 2021 Closed
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
Christmas (Observed): Mon., December 27, 2021 Closed
New Year’s Day (Observed): Fri., Dec. 31, 2021 Closed

2320 Bath St., Ste. 302, Santa Barbara, CA 93105